Solomon School of Wisdom
Licensed Center in Stafford, Texas. License #896788, issued January 14, 2009.
- Address
- 10102 Mula Rd, Stafford, TX 77477
- Phone
- (281) 530-7769
- Licensed capacity
- 265 children
- Licensed for
- Infant, Toddler, Pre-Kindergarten, School
- Hours
- 06:30 AM-06:00 PM
- Days
- Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri
- Child care subsidies
- Accepted
Programs listed with the state: School Age Care, Before School Care, Accredited, Meals Provided, Snacks Provided, Transportation to/from School.
The state records conditions on this permit . What these mean.
Openings
This program has not told us about its openings. We only publish what a program confirms itself, so there is nothing here yet. Ring them to ask.
Texas Rising Star
Texas Rising Star 3-star of a possible 4
A quality rating the state awards after an on-site assessment. Four stars is the highest.
In effect since August 27, 2025. From the state's provider report of October 30, 2025.
Where this is
A map of this address loads when you ask for it. Nothing is requested from the map host until then, so opening this page does not tell anyone which program you were reading about.
The pin is where the US Census geocoder placed this address. About one in eight is interpolated along a street rather than resolved to a building, so treat it as the right block rather than the right doorway. How we source this.
What inspectors checked
Texas HHSC records how many individual standards it evaluated in each area of the rules, and how many it found violated. Across 22 areas it checked 3,739 standards at Solomon School of Wisdom between December 16, 2021 and September 28, 2026 and recorded 25 violations. Those correspond to the citations listed above that were recorded from 2021 onward; anything older than that is in the citation list but not in these counts.
The 22 areas, one by one
| Area of the rules | Visits | Standards checked | Violated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Scope, administration, and communication | 3 | 363 | 2 |
| Record keeping | 3 | 329 | 4 |
| Personnel | 3 | 442 | 0 |
| Ratios and group sizes | 3 | 162 | 0 |
| Activities | 3 | 104 | 1 |
| Infants | 3 | 267 | 0 |
| Toddlers | 3 | 66 | 0 |
| Pre-kindergarten | 3 | 55 | 0 |
| School-age | 3 | 60 | 0 |
| Discipline | 3 | 60 | 0 |
| Naptime | 3 | 36 | 0 |
| Field trips | 3 | 33 | 0 |
| Get well care | 3 | 81 | 0 |
| Nighttime care | 3 | 39 | 0 |
| Nutrition and food care | 3 | 134 | 0 |
| Health practices | 3 | 338 | 0 |
| Safety practices | 3 | 220 | 1 |
| Physical facilities | 3 | 224 | 0 |
| Outdoor safety | 3 | 288 | 0 |
| Pools | 3 | 78 | 0 |
| Fire safety | 3 | 203 | 2 |
| Transportation | 3 | 132 | 0 |
The table adds up to 3,714 of those standards. The remaining 25, including 15 of the violations, were recorded under the state's own catch-all heading, “Individual Standards Evaluated”, which names no area. They are reported here rather than folded into an area above, because the state did not say which area they belong to and we are not going to decide for it.
A high number of standards checked is not a compliment and a low one is not a criticism: how many apply depends on a program's size, its ages served and what the inspector was there to look at. We publish the two counts the state published and do not turn them into a score. This data begins in 2021, which is later than the inspection history above it.
Ask about an opening
This goes to Solomon School of Wisdom and nobody else. They reply to you directly: we do not sit in the middle of it, and we never pass your details on or sell them.
Tell me about new inspections
One short message each time Texas HHSC records an inspection here, saying that it happened and linking to the record. We do not tell you what the inspector found: a finding without whether it was corrected is misleading, and that pair belongs on the page rather than split across an email.
We ask for nothing but the address, and we send a confirmation first. Your list is never shown to this program, never sold, and every message has a link to stop. An inspection is routine: programs are visited on a schedule and after a complaint, and a visit is not a finding.
State inspection record
HHSC records 11 visits to this operation since October 2017, most recently on September 28, 2026, and 25 citations.
- 3High
- 8Medium High
- 11Medium
- 3Medium Low
Every citation below records a correction.
Citations
Showing all 25. Indented text is the inspector's own, reproduced verbatim.
- High September 28, 2026 Correction verified October 20, 2026
746.5101(a): Annual Fire Inspection - Before Initial Permit Issued and Every 12 Months
The operation did not have an updated fire inspection, the last inspection was conducted on 4-28-2025.
- Medium High October 10, 2025 Correction verified November 5, 2025
746.1316(a): Transportation Safety Training -Director and Employee Complete 2 Hours Annually
The transporation documentation was review. Two drivers did not complete their annual two hours of transporation to transport children for the childcare center.
- Medium High April 22, 2025 Correction verified May 14, 2025
746.4901(a): Active Play Surfacing In Use Zones - Loose Fill or Unitary Surfacing
There was no observed surfacing material and use zones around and under the rotating or moving equipment, and swings.
- Medium Low January 21, 2025 Correction verified January 21, 2025
746.303(b): Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
- Medium High December 10, 2024 Correction verified April 22, 2025
746.4901(a): Active Play Surfacing In Use Zones - Loose Fill or Unitary Surfacing
There was no observed surfacing material in use zones around and under the rotating or moving equipment, and swings.
- Medium High November 12, 2024 Correction verified December 10, 2024
746.4901(a): Active Play Surfacing In Use Zones - Loose Fill or Unitary Surfacing
There was no observed surfacing material in use zones around and under the rotating or moving equipment, and swings.
- Medium November 12, 2024 Correction verified December 10, 2024
746.2203(a): Written Activity Plans
The activity plans for each group of children were not available to review during the inspection.
- Medium November 12, 2024 Correction verified December 10, 2024
746.501(a)(30): Written Operational Policies - Support inclusive services
The operational policies did not have procedures for supporting inclusive services to children with special care needs.
- Medium November 12, 2024 Correction verified November 22, 2024
746.603(a)(4): Children's Records - Immunizations
Two out of eight children were missing immunization records during the inspection.
- Medium November 12, 2024 Correction verified December 10, 2024
746.501(a)(20): Written Operational Policies - Parent Rights
The operation has not provided parents with a copy of the parent's rights form 2987 as required.
- Medium High November 12, 2024 Correction verified November 22, 2024
746.3401(a): Annual Sanitation Inspection
The health inspection report was not available for review during the inspection time.
- Medium November 12, 2024 Correction verified November 22, 2024
746.603(a)(3): Children's Records - Health Statement
One out of eight children did not have an available health care statement on file.
- Medium Low January 16, 2024 Correction verified January 17, 2024
746.303(b): Report Number of Employees
A review of the employees who left employment in 2023, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2023 by January 15, 2024, as required.
- High November 22, 2023 Correction verified December 5, 2023
746.605(12): Required Admission Information - Emergency Medical Authorization
One child was missing the authorization for emergency medical attention.
- Medium November 22, 2023 Correction verified December 5, 2023
746.901(2): Required Personnel Records- Meets Requirements
Two of six employees were missing the education qualifications on file.
- Medium High November 22, 2023 Corrected at inspection
746.5207(b): Emergency Evacuation and Relocation Diagram - Posted in Each Room
The emergency evacuation and relocation diagram was not observed in seven classrooms in the center. It was corrected at the inspection time.
- Medium High November 22, 2023 Correction verified December 20, 2023
746.801(11): Required Records Maintained and Made Available - Fire Inspection Report, Including Written Approval for Above/Below Ground Level Care
The current Fire Marshal Inspection report was not available during the inspection. Last inspection report was completed on 11/1/2022.
- Medium Low November 22, 2023 Correction verified December 5, 2023
746.901(4): Required Personnel Records - Required Affidavit
One employee was missing the required affidavit on file.
- Medium December 6, 2022 Correction verified December 12, 2022
746.605(11): Required Admission Information - Physician Information
One child did not have emergency medical contact information on file at the operation.
- Medium December 6, 2022 Correction verified December 12, 2022
746.603(a)(4): Children's Records - Immunizations
3 children did not have immunization records on file at the operation.
- Medium December 16, 2021 Correction verified January 7, 2022
746.801(1): Required Records Maintained and Made Available - Children's Records
Medical treatment authorization and preschool health statement was not on record for one child.
- High December 16, 2021 Correction verified March 9, 2022
746.5101(a): Annual Fire Inspection - Before Initial Permit Issued and Every 12 Months
Annual fire inspection report was not made available for review.
- Medium High December 16, 2021 Correction verified December 20, 2021
746.3819: Food Allergy Emergency Plan Signed by Parents and Health Care Professional
A food allergy plan is not on record for one child.
- Medium December 16, 2021 Correction verified December 20, 2021
746.801(3): Required Records Maintained and Made Available - Personnel and Training Records
An affidavit is not on record one caregiver. Twenty three hours of annual training was provided for the director.
- Medium December 16, 2021 Correction verified December 31, 2021
746.501(a)(18): Written Operational Policies - Promotion of Physical Activity
The physical activity policy was not made available for review.
Do you have a child enrolled here?
If Solomon School of Wisdom confirms you are enrolled, you can tell us what you actually pay. We publish price ranges by city and age so other families know what to expect, and the only reliable source for that is people paying it.
There are no reviews on this site and we are not adding them. We publish the state's inspection record and facts families confirm, not opinions. Your address is never shown publicly; it goes to the program so they can confirm you, and nowhere else.
About this record
Every figure on this page comes from the Texas HHSC Child Care Regulation open data published at data.texas.gov, reproduced as the state recorded it. We do not grade, score or rank programs. A citation is a finding by a state inspector on a given day; it is not a judgment about a program today, and the correction status beside each one is part of the record. This page reflects data retrieved on November 8, 2026. Full methodology.
Operate this program? Write to corrections@childcaretx.com and we will publish your response beside any record here.