Jeannette Sanchez
Registered Child-Care Home in Cibolo, Texas. License #1685624, issued March 5, 2019.
- Address
- 341 Willow Loop, Cibolo, TX 78108
- Phone
- (805) 914-4463
- Licensed capacity
- 12 children
- Licensed for
- Infant, Toddler, Pre-Kindergarten, School
- Hours
- 06:00 AM-06:00 PM
- Days
- Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
- Child care subsidies
- Accepted
Programs listed with the state: School Age Care, Before School Care, Meals Provided, After School Care, Snacks Provided, Part Time Care, Transportation to/from School, Weekend Care, Field Trips.
Openings
This program has not told us about its openings. We only publish what a program confirms itself, so there is nothing here yet. Ring them to ask.
Texas Rising Star
Texas Rising Star 4-star of a possible 4
A quality rating the state awards after an on-site assessment. Four stars is the highest.
In effect since June 27, 2025. From the state's provider report of September 9, 2026.
Where this is
A map of this address loads when you ask for it. Nothing is requested from the map host until then, so opening this page does not tell anyone which program you were reading about.
The pin is where the US Census geocoder placed this address. About one in eight is interpolated along a street rather than resolved to a building, so treat it as the right block rather than the right doorway. How we source this.
What inspectors checked
Texas HHSC records how many individual standards it evaluated in each area of the rules, and how many it found violated. Across 21 areas it checked 5,076 standards at Jeannette Sanchez between February 25, 2022 and July 21, 2026 and recorded 7 violations. Those correspond to the citations listed above that were recorded from 2021 onward; anything older than that is in the citation list but not in these counts.
The 21 areas, one by one
| Area of the rules | Visits | Standards checked | Violated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Scope, administration, and communication | 5 | 473 | 1 |
| Record keeping | 5 | 461 | 2 |
| Personnel | 5 | 649 | 0 |
| Ratios and group sizes | 5 | 155 | 0 |
| Activities | 5 | 157 | 0 |
| Infants | 5 | 384 | 0 |
| Toddlers | 5 | 100 | 0 |
| Pre-kindergarten | 5 | 91 | 0 |
| School-age | 5 | 85 | 0 |
| Discipline | 5 | 95 | 0 |
| Naptime | 5 | 55 | 0 |
| Field trips | 5 | 60 | 0 |
| Nighttime care | 5 | 80 | 0 |
| Nutrition | 5 | 218 | 0 |
| Health practices | 5 | 548 | 0 |
| Safety practices | 5 | 369 | 1 |
| Physical facilities | 5 | 207 | 0 |
| Outdoor safety and equipment | 5 | 345 | 0 |
| Swimming pools | 5 | 127 | 0 |
| Fire safety | 5 | 260 | 2 |
| Transportation | 5 | 157 | 1 |
A high number of standards checked is not a compliment and a low one is not a criticism: how many apply depends on a program's size, its ages served and what the inspector was there to look at. We publish the two counts the state published and do not turn them into a score. This data begins in 2021, which is later than the inspection history above it.
Ask about an opening
This goes to Jeannette Sanchez and nobody else. They reply to you directly: we do not sit in the middle of it, and we never pass your details on or sell them.
Tell me about new inspections
One short message each time Texas HHSC records an inspection here, saying that it happened and linking to the record. We do not tell you what the inspector found: a finding without whether it was corrected is misleading, and that pair belongs on the page rather than split across an email.
We ask for nothing but the address, and we send a confirmation first. Your list is never shown to this program, never sold, and every message has a link to stop. An inspection is routine: programs are visited on a schedule and after a complaint, and a visit is not a finding.
State inspection record
HHSC records 5 visits to this operation since October 2017, most recently on July 21, 2026, and 7 citations.
- 1High
- 4Medium High
- 2Medium
Every citation below records a correction.
Citations
Showing all 7. Indented text is the inspector's own, reproduced verbatim.
- Medium July 21, 2026 Corrected at inspection
747.3935(b): Children's Products- Annual Certification
The provider did not have a current CPSC form filled out at time of inspection.
- Medium High June 25, 2025 Correction verified June 30, 2025
747.5107(b): Fire Extinguishers Serviced
During inspection fire extinguisher tag showed it was last serviced January 2024.
- Medium High January 29, 2024 Correction verified February 12, 2024
747.501(6): Written Operational Policies - Safe Sleep for Infants
The operational policy did not specify; -Animals -Promotion indoor/outdoor to include the duration and clothing required.
- Medium January 29, 2024 Correction verified February 13, 2024
747.901: Personnel Records
The personnel file was evaluated to be missing the following: -Education or diploma -Affidavit -Training hours -Photo ID
- Medium High January 29, 2024 Correction verified February 5, 2024
747.605(6): Required Admission Information - Emergency Contact
Six children files were missing emergency contact address on their enrollment.
- Medium High January 29, 2024 Correction verified February 12, 2024
747.5003(1): Emergency Preparedness Plan - Evacuation, Relocation and Sheltering Procedures
The emergency preparedness plan did not specify procedures for evacuating infants under 24 months of age, who have limited mobility, or who otherwise may need assistance in an emergency, such as children who have mental, visual, or hearing. -Diagram -Continue care -Reunifying
- High January 29, 2024 Correction verified February 12, 2024
747.5419: Plan to Handle Transportation Emergencies
A plan on how to handle transportation emergencies was not available for review.
Do you have a child enrolled here?
If Jeannette Sanchez confirms you are enrolled, you can tell us what you actually pay. We publish price ranges by city and age so other families know what to expect, and the only reliable source for that is people paying it.
There are no reviews on this site and we are not adding them. We publish the state's inspection record and facts families confirm, not opinions. Your address is never shown publicly; it goes to the program so they can confirm you, and nowhere else.
About this record
Every figure on this page comes from the Texas HHSC Child Care Regulation open data published at data.texas.gov, reproduced as the state recorded it. We do not grade, score or rank programs. A citation is a finding by a state inspector on a given day; it is not a judgment about a program today, and the correction status beside each one is part of the record. This page reflects data retrieved on November 8, 2026. Full methodology.
Operate this program? Write to corrections@childcaretx.com and we will publish your response beside any record here.